1-30-14

Hey everyone,

I’m sorry the last couple of days have been throwing me for loops. On Tuesday, nothing really happened. I was just stressing about my life and A Capella Club. Wednesday on the other hand was great. So, i joined Hot or Not and I am loving it. I was able to look at a lot of guys and I loved it. I missed boys. The only awkward thing was that John was around because we were at a Future Business Leaders of America conference. Oh yeah and I placed whoo whoo!!!!! Lol so how have your days been? I love my life right now. Winter Formal with one of my friends, Kirsten! I just want to say thank you for reading my posts. I appreciate it a lot.

-Girl Pride!

girlpride2191

Leave a Reply

